FBI Claims that issues with our contract could excuse Isabella County of Federal Crimes?.

If you are reading this, you are in a very unique position to help my family find justice. Please help me spread the word by finding/liking “Visner for Sheriff” on Facebook and sharing our story. you can also go to Visner4Sheriff dot com and sign our petition of justice in the left hand column. and as always I am happy to talk to anyone on the phone regarding these matters.

Faith and trust in our policing agencies is critical and crucial to their mission to protect us and just because our story detracts from that faith and public trust I have been unable to find media coverage. I am not trying to tear down law enforcement, I am running for Sheriff of my county so that I can be part of the solution.

 

Leave a Reply

