Hello Everyone,

I have been digging intently for the past couple days and thought that I should start sharing some wonderful discoveries I have made with regard to movements on the internet that are sprouting, growing and and becoming (from all appearances) a force not to be taken lightly.

I have been both shocked and surprised that such targeted efforts are being made from grass roots levels to increase awareness of the true state of matters facing the US and it’s people.

I don’t think that I have any followers yet but that is not going to disuade me from trying to make my own contributions and will be posting some of the awesome resources I have found out there for people who really do care where our country is headed.

Here is one! http://www.constitution.org/cs_organ.htm

Tons of links here and to be honest, I haven’t had time to visit them all yet but I will definitely be making that effort when I have time.

Here is another great site that I discovered today. It’s like Facebook for people who care about our constitution! http://www.RTR.org Restore the Republic!

More later but check those two out!

Leave a Reply

