visner 4 sheriff

Dear Isabella County Prosecuting Attorney, Risa Scully

This is completely wrong on EVERY level.

KIDNAPPING is a CRIME!

Kidnapping me while I was trying to report state and federal crimes being carried out by your corporate police was one thing… kidnapping three children and keeping them from their mother while attempting to criminalize her to get to me or attempting to make me lash out or be violent is completely foul and absolutely disgusting.

I don’t care what you think about me personally or otherwise because nothing you have to say about me can be supported or substantiated by any true evidence and is being put forth completely out of self preservation and retaliation. Nothing you have to say about me includes a single shred of any attempt at due process.

Partial Transcript of an active,
corporate government sponsored hostage situation

“Let’s do the FTM now while we have everybody…

View original post 1,824 more words

Leave a Reply

