Collapse of Our Federal Court System Imminent

Posted: September 8, 2015 in Uncategorized

On August 13, 2015 – My wife and I filed a case in the Federal Court in Bay City, also known as “United States District Court for the Eastern District of Michigan”.

The case file number assigned is 1:15-mc-51144.

At the same time I made application to become an e-filer and was granted permission to use the e-file system after I had completed a short online training course offered through mied.uscourts.gov.

After successfully completing the online course I was granted access only to find that the access was massively restricted (to me) in it’s designed capabilities to such a degree that I could not even change my primary email address. Also… that I could not use the e-filing system to e-file a new case. This restricted access is the deprivation of equal access to the judicial system at the fed court level and is completely unacceptable.

Additionally… The Case I filed on August 13, 2015 does not appear in my e-file profile meaning I have no ability to e-file in that case.

Additionally… In December 2014 I had filed a different “Civil Case” at the same Federal Court and was assigned Case No. 1:14-cv-14610. When I filed this case back in December, I also applied for the ability to e-file at that time and was rejected based upon the fact that the application form asked me if I already had an “e-file account” and I answered “NO” because I didn’t already have an account. This was just a bullshit excuse to keep me from having the ability to e-file. This case also does NOT appear in my e-file online profile and I am unable to e-file with regard to that case as well.

Here is the email conversation that I am having with Kelly Clark. The PDF linked below is an email so you should read it from the bottom up. I will post her reply if I ever get one… at this point I’m not holding my breath.

Kelly Clark_001b

Email between Kelly L. Clark and Ted Visner: Re_ Pro Se E-Filing Training

Here is what the Docketing Sheet looks like now…

FED Court GAMES_001

 

Leave a Reply

